E L James Fifty Shades

E.L James Fifty Shades fever is sweeping the globe!

Currently the E.L James Fifty Shades trilogy consists of the following three books:

  1. Fifty Shades of Grey
  2. Fifty Shades Darker
  3. Fifty Shades Freed

Fans wait in eager anticipation for a new book from the author who has rocketed to fame and fortune with Fifty Shades of Grey, the first novel she has ever written!

The E.L James Fifty Shades trilogy has broken all kinds of sales records since book one was published in May 2011, including becoming the best-selling book of all time in Britain, an honor formally credited to the J.K Rowlings book Harry Potter and The Deathly Hallows.

So whats next in store for E.L James Fifty Shades fans?  Well a movie for one thing, and probably three!  Plus, James is working on a new romance – and if it lives up to her first book fans will be kept happy for a while to come!